NATIONAL RADIO SYSTEMS COMMITTEE

DSM SUBCOMMITTEE

Members (as of 1/2023)

Bold typeface indicates members with voting status

ASSOCIATION OF PUBLIC RADIO ENGINEERS AUDACY **DAVID BIALIK, CONSULTANT** BROADCAST ELECTRONICS INC. **CAB** TECHNICAL COORDINATING COMMITTEE **CAVELL, MERTZ & ASSOCIATES** COX MEDIA GROUP DAYSEQUERRA E THREE E-RADIO USA GATESAIR **GLOBAL SECURITY SYSTEMS LLC** INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF AUDIO **INFORMATION SERVICES HEARTMEDIA**

INOVONICS, INC. **ISOTROPE, LLC** KLINE CONSULTING NASSAU BROADCASTING PARTNERS NAUTEL NEW YORK PUBLIC RADIO NPR LABS **RAREWORKS LLC RDS FORUM** RECORDING INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA SOCIETY OF BROADCAST ENGINEERS **TOWNSQUARE MEDIA GROUP** TRITON DIGITAL WAMU – AMERICAN UNIVERSITY RADIO **X**PERI